Welcome to the online home of

FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH OF PINCH

Pastor Michael Smith

Pastor Michael Smith

SERVICE TIMES

Sunday School, 9:45am

Sunday Morning Worship, 11am

Sunday Evening Worship, 6pm

Wednesday Evening Service, 7pm



RECENT AUDIO   
John 3:1-7
Bro. Alan Myres
July 21, 2021, Wednesday Evening 
Psalm 61:1-3
Pastor Michael Smith
July 18, 2021, Sunday Morning
Acts 16:20-31
Bro. Dave Townsend
July 18, 2021, Sunday School   
Colossians 3:1-4
Pastor Michael Smith
July 14, 2021, Wednesday Evening  
Colossians 3:2
Pastor Michael Smith
July 11, 2021, Sunday Evening
What Are You Seeking After?
Colossians 3:1
Pastor Michael Smith
July 11, 2021, Sunday Morning
Romans 12:1-5; 1 Corinthians 12:12-27
Bro. John Moore
July 11, 2021, Sunday School 
A Word In Season
Isaiah 50:4
Pastor Michael Smith
July 7, 2021, Wednesday Evening
Colossians 2:16-23
Pastor Michael Smith
July 4, 2021, Sunday Evening
Lamentations 1:1-12
Pastor Michael Smith
July 4, 2021, Sunday Morning
The Folly Of False Religion
Jeremiah 34:8-17
Bro. John Moore
July 4, 2021, Sunday School 
Colossians 2:8-15
Pastor Michael Smith
June 30, 2021, Wednesday Evening   
Acts 9:1-21
Bro. Reuben Cases
June 27, 2021, Sunday Evening   
John 1:14
Bro. Reuben Cases
June 27, 2021, Sunday Evening   
Psalm 59:1-5
Bro. Reuben Cases
June 27, 2021, Sunday Morning   
Ecclesiastes 1:9-11
Bro. John Moore
June 27, 2021, Sunday School  
Colossians 2:8-10
Pastor Michael Smith
June 20, 2021, Sunday Evening 
Colossians 2:6-8
Pastor Michael Smith
June 20, 2021, Sunday Morning
Technocracy 101
Ecclesiastes 1:9-11
Bro. John Moore
June 20, 2021, Sunday School
Colossians 2:1-5
Pastor Michael Smith
June 16, 2021, Wednesday Evening
Paul's Desire For Every Man
Colossians 1:28-29
Pastor Michael Smith
June 13, 2021, Sunday Evening 
Colossians 1:21-27
Pastor Michael Smith
June 13, 2021, Sunday Morning
Genesis 41
Bro. John Moore
June 13, 2021, Sunday School
Colossians 1:18-22
Pastor Michael Smith
June 9, 2021, Wednesday Evening
Colossians 1:15-18
Pastor Michael Smith
June 6, 2021, Sunday Evening 
Psalm 19
Pastor Michael Smith
June 6, 2021, Sunday Morning
Joshua 1:8
Pastor Michael Smith
June 6, 2021, Sunday School
Colossians 1:9-14
Pastor Michael Smith
June 2, 2021, Wednesday Evening
Colossians 1:9-11
Pastor Michael Smith
May 30, 2021, Sunday Evening 
God's Memorial
Psalm 135:13
Pastor Michael Smith
May 30, 2021, Sunday Morning   
The Way Of Obedience Leads To Blessings
2 Samuel 20:12-22
Bro. Dave Townsend
May 30, 2021, Sunday School
Colossians 1:3-8
Pastor Michael Smith
May 26, 2021, Wednesday Evening
Colossians 1:1-5
Pastor Michael Smith
May 23, 2021, Sunday Evening     
John 8:1-11
Pastor Michael Smith
May 23, 2021, Sunday Morning   
2 Samuel 20:1-13
Bro. Dave Townsend
May 23, 2021, Sunday School
James 4:13-17
Pastor Michael Smith
May 19, 2021, Wednesday Evening
2 Chronicles 15
Bro. Alan Myres
May 16, 2021, Sunday Evening   
1 Corinthians 1:18-29
Bro. Alan Myres
May 16, 2021, Sunday Morning
Proverbs 22:7; Matthew 6
Bro. John Moore
May 16, 2021, Sunday School
Hebrews 9:22-28
Bro. Alan Myres
May 9, 2021, Sunday Evening   
The God Of All Comfort
2 Corinthians 1:1-11
Bro. Alan Myres
May 9, 2021, Sunday Morning
Masks In The Bible  
Leviticus 13:45; Genesis 38:15; Exodus 34:33
Bro. John Moore
May 9, 2021, Sunday School
Psalm 91:1-4
Pastor Michael Smith
May 5, 2021, Wednesday Evening
Reasons To Rejoice (Pt.5)
A Provision That Supplies
Philippians 4:14-23
Pastor Michael Smith
May 2, 2021, Sunday Evening
What Have You Turned After?
1 Kings 2:28
Pastor Michael Smith
May 2, 2021, Sunday Morning
Genesis 3:16-19
Bro. John Moore
May 2, 2021, Sunday School
Reasons To Rejoice (Pt.4)
A Power That Strengthens

Philippians 4:10-13
Pastor Michael Smith
April 28, 2021, Wednesday Evening   
Exodus 6:1-9
Bro. Jeremiah Simpson
April 25, 2021, Sunday Evening
The Road To Recovery
1 Samuel 30:1-19
Pastor Michael Smith
April 18, 2021, Sunday Morning
Spiritual Warfare
Revelation 12:7-12
Pastor Michael Smith
April 14, 2021, Wednesday Evening
Psalm 46
Pastor Michael Smith
April 11, 2021, Sunday Evening
1 Samuel 3:10-19
Pastor Michael Smith
April 11, 2021, Sunday Morning    
Genesis 1:24-31
Bro. John Moore
April 11, 2021, Sunday School   
Revive Us Again
Psalm 85
Pastor Michael Smith
April 7, 2021, Wednesday Evening   
Only Jesus Can Open Your Eyes 
Luke 24:13-48
Pastor Michael Smith
April 4, 2021, Sunday Evening
Mark 15:16-24
Pastor Michael Smith
April 4, 2021, Sunday Morning   
Romans 4:17-25
Bro. John Moore
April 4, 2021, Sunday School 
Matthew 28:1-6
Bro. Alan Myres
April 4, 2021, Sunday Morning Sunrise Service
He Went Forward A Little
Mark 14:32-42
Pastor Michael Smith
March 31, 2021, Wednesday Evening
Reasons To Rejoice (Pt.3)
A Position That Satisfies

Philippians 4:10-12
Pastor Michael Smith
March 28, 2021, Sunday Evening   
What A Journey!
Mark 13:32-37
Pastor Michael Smith
March 28, 2021, Sunday Morning
Rose From The Dead
1 Corinthians 5:12; Acts 10:41; Luke 16:31
Bro. John Moore
March 28, 2021, Sunday School  
Reasons To Rejoice (Pt.2)
A Peace That Sustains
Philippians 4:6-9
Pastor Michael Smith
March 24, 2021, Wednesday Evening   
Reasons To Rejoice (Pt.1)
A Prayer That Settles

Philippians 4:4-6
Pastor Michael Smith
March 21, 2021, Sunday Evening
Whose Image Do You Bear?
Mark 12:13-17
Pastor Michael Smith
March 21, 2021, Sunday Morning
Go And Sow
Matthew 13:3-9, 18-23
Bro. John Moore
March 21, 2021, Sunday School
Philippians 4:1-3
Pastor Michael Smith
March 17, 2021, Wednesday Evening    
The Finish Line
Philippians 3:17-21
Pastor Michael Smith
March 14, 2021, Sunday Evening 
One Thing Thou Lackest
Mark 10:17-22
Pastor Michael Smith
March 14, 2021, Sunday Morning 
Observations On 666
1 Kings 10:14-20
Bro. John Moore
March 14, 2021, Sunday School
Focus On The Mark
Philippians 3:13-17
Pastor Michael Smith
March 10, 2021, Wednesday Evening 
Philippians 3:7-14
Pastor Michael Smith
March 7, 2021, Sunday Evening 
Mark 8:22-26
Pastor Michael Smith
March 7, 2021, Sunday Morning 
666 - Wisdom & Understanding  
Revelation 13
Bro. John Moore
March 7, 2021, Sunday School 
2 Corinthians 9:6-8
Pastor Michael Smith
March 3, 2021, Wednesday Evening
That I May Know Him, And The Power Of His Resurrection
Philippians 3:7-11
Pastor Michael Smith
February 28, 2021, Sunday Evening
Mark 6:1-6
Pastor Michael Smith
February 28, 2021, Sunday Morning 
It Will Surely Come
Habakkuk 1:2-5; 2:1-3, 18-20; 3:2, 17-19
Bro. John Moore
February 28, 2021, Sunday School 
Philippians 3:4-7
Pastor Michael Smith
February 24, 2021, Wednesday Evening    
Religion Or Relationship?
Philippians 3:1-3
Pastor Michael Smith
February 21, 2021, Sunday Evening   
The Transforming Power Of The Gospel
Mark 2:1-12
Pastor Michael Smith
February 21, 2021, Sunday Morning   
God Doesn't Need Facebook
Acts 4-8
Bro. John Moore
February 21, 2021, Sunday School  
Companions In The Gospel
Philippians 2:19-30
Pastor Michael Smith
February 17, 2021, Wednesday Evening 
Matthew 18:15-20
Pastor Michael Smith
February 14, 2021, Sunday Evening   
Philippians 2:14-18
Pastor Michael Smith
February 14, 2021, Sunday Morning    
Matthew 24:15; 2 Thessalonians 2:3-4
Bro. John Moore
February 14, 2021, Sunday School   
Philippians 2:12-13
Pastor Michael Smith
February 10, 2021, Wednesday Evening   
Don't Let Your Prayer Become Abomination
Proverbs 28:9
Pastor Michael Smith
February 7, 2021, Sunday Evening
Philippians 2:5-11
Pastor Michael Smith
February 7, 2021, Sunday Morning   
1 Samuel 2, 4-5
Bro. John Moore
February , 2021, Sunday School   
Philippians 2:5-8
Pastor Michael Smith
January 31, 2021, Sunday Evening     
Philippians 2:5
Pastor Michael Smith
January 31, 2021, Sunday Morning     
Hebrews 10:25
Bro. Dave Townsend
January 31, 2021, Sunday School   
Hebrews 10:23-25
Bro. Dave Townsend
January 27, 2021, Wednesday Evening    
1 John 1:3, 7
Bro. Alan Myres
January 24, 2021, Sunday Evening   
Matthew 13:24-32, 37-43
Bro. Alan Myres
January 24, 2021, Sunday Morning    
Matthew 24:15
Bro. John Moore
January 24, 2021, Sunday School   
Luke 17:26-30
Bro. Mike Wallace
January 20, 2021, Wednesday Evening    
Philippians 2:1-4
Pastor Michael Smith
January 17, 2021, Sunday Evening   
Philippians 1:12-18
Pastor Michael Smith
January 17, 2021, Sunday Morning    
Jeremiah
Bro. John Moore
January 17, 2021, Sunday School    
Will Things Ever Get Back To Normal?
Acts 16:16-40
Pastor Michael Smith
January 13, 2021, Wednesday Evening  
Philippians 1:19-21
Pastor Michael Smith
January 10, 2021, Sunday Evening     
Philippians 1:12-18
Pastor Michael Smith
January 10, 2021, Sunday Morning   
Jeremiah
Bro. John Moore
January 10, 2021, Sunday School    
A Prayer For Discerning Love
Philippians 1:9-11
Pastor Michael Smith
January 6, 2021, Wednesday Evening
Philippians 1:6-8
Pastor Michael Smith
January 3, 2021, Sunday Evening      
Philippians 1:1-6
Pastor Michael Smith
January 3, 2021, Sunday Morning   
Numbers 26:57-62; Leviticus 9:23-10:1
Bro. John Moore
January 3, 2021, Sunday School    
Are You Devoted Or Distracted?
Psalm 86:11
Pastor Michael Smith
December 30, 2020, Wednesday Evening 
Luke 2:21-33
Pastor Michael Smith
December 27, 2020, Sunday Evening   
Luke 2:8-20
Pastor Michael Smith
December 27, 2020, Sunday Morning       
Song of Solomon 2:11; Luke 2:1-2; 3:1
Bro. John Moore
December 27, 2020, Sunday School       
Luke 2:1-20
Pastor Michael Smith
December 23, 2020, Wednesday Evening    
Matthew 1:18-25
Bro. Alan Myres
December 20, 2020, Sunday Evening   
Luke 1:46-55
Pastor Michael Smith
December 20, 2020, Sunday Morning    
Matthew 2:1-16
Bro. John Moore
December 20, 2020, Sunday School    
Luke 1:18-25
Pastor Michael Smith
December 16, 2020, Wednesday Evening   
Luke 1:12-17
Pastor Michael Smith
December 13, 2020, Sunday Evening    
Fear Not, For Your Prayer Is Heard
Luke 1:5-13
Pastor Michael Smith
December 13, 2020, Sunday Morning     
Jeremiah 6:16; Matthew 11:28-30
Bro. John Moore
December 13, 2020, Sunday School    
Ezekiel 12:21-25
Pastor Michael Smith
December 9, 2020, Wednesday Evening   
2 Timothy 4:9-15
Pastor Michael Smith
December 6, 2020, Sunday Morning  
Hope And Quietly Wait For The Lord
Lamentations 3:26
Pastor Michael Smith
December 2, 2020, Wednesday Evening       
There Is Still A Word From The Lord
Jeremiah 37:16-17
Pastor Michael Smith
November 29, 2020, Sunday Morning     
His Mercy Is Personal   
Psalm 136
Pastor Michael Smith
November 22, 2020, Sunday Evening  
The Danger Of Being Unthankful   
Romans 1:16-32
Pastor Michael Smith
November 22, 2020, Sunday Morning
There Is Still Hope   
Jeremiah 18:1-12
Pastor Michael Smith     
November 18, 2020, Wednesday Evening
Comparing Spiritual Things With Spiritual
Isaiah 64:4; 1 Corinthians 2:9-14
Pastor Michael Smith
November 15, 2020, Sunday Evening
2 Timothy 4:6-8
Pastor Michael Smith
November 15, 2020, Sunday Morning
Isaiah 53
Pastor Michael Smith     
November 11, 2020, Wednesday Evening 
Look Unto Me
Isaiah 45:20-25
Pastor Michael Smith
November 8, 2020, Sunday Morning   
"Peace, Peace"; The "P's" Of Peace
Isaiah 26:1-4
Pastor Michael Smith     
November 4, 2020, Wednesday Evening   
Be With Him 
Mark 3:14
Pastor Michael Smith
November 1, 2020, Sunday Evening 
Proclaim The Truth   
2 Timothy 4:1-5
Pastor Michael Smith
November 1, 2020, Sunday Morning